Reviews

Dean
11/15/2018
I have been impressed with the quality of food on multiple occasions from this establishment. The food is clean and delicious. Would highly recommend, and have recommended to all in the area to try this restaurant!
jeanine
11/6/2018
always the best food at good prices.. delivery is always prompt and the food comes hot ..
Mindy
7/3/2018
Both hibachi dinners leaked terribly, and my food was delivered 15min late.
Fran
6/30/2018
Food was delicious. Large portions reasonably priced. Would definitely order from here again.
Michelle
4/15/2018
Orange Chicken was great! Fried Donuts needed more sugar and would have been much better if they used powdered sugar instead of just granulated sugar!! Overall I'd order again!!
Alice
4/2/2018
Egg Foo Yung was burned...
Grace
12/30/2017
Perfect everything was delicious
Racquel
12/10/2017
Food was good
Jimmy
11/25/2017
Awesome again!
Jimmy
11/22/2017
AWESOME
Jimmy
11/10/2017
Awesome!
Kaistha
9/27/2017
I agree with a previous reviewer about the delivery person increasing the price if it's cash. I never noticed before because I always had correct money ready including tip. My order was $33.26 and he told me $34!!!!! Seriously?!
DiMatteo
7/8/2017
Love this place, Great food.
John
6/20/2017
good food
Solomon
6/3/2017
The food was excellent. However there is a serious and disgusting problem with your billing practices. When this delivery order is made over the Internet I was emailed a price of $18.44 USD. When the deliveryman arrived he handed me a bill that said the order was number 285, The price was now $18.50 USD. The price was rounded upwards six cents usd. You are stealing from people. This has happened several times before. You can do whatever you want in the state of Illinois. Please stop stealing from the people in the state of New Jersey. Next time I will report this to the attorney general of the state of New Jersey.
K
4/23/2017
I did not get the free wonton soup even though I used my coupon and I was given sweet and sour chicken (which we don't like) instead of sweet and sour pork. I gave it three stars because the food that was correct was still very tasty and the woman I called was willing to fix the problem. But I live half an hour away from where I ordered this at work so it's just not worth it. I'd order again because the food is good, but not using the online app and I would definitely check the bag closely before leaving.
Shaun
1/26/2017
Everything was great!
Shaun
1/4/2017
Great!
Shaun
1/4/2017
Great!
Shaun
12/2/2016
Great!
Shaun
11/30/2016
Yum!
Shaun
11/30/2016
Very good food!
Alexa
10/27/2016
Very disappointed with the crab rangoons.
Any questions please call us.